Kontakt:

Växel (vardagar 7-16): 08-580 00 500
E-post: kundservice@flexplat.se

Faktura:

faktura@flexplat.se

Flexplåt AB
Ringborregatan 1
721 34 Västerås

Våra kontor:

Falköping
Sätunagatan 3
521 41

Tyresö
Studiovägen 8
135 48

Rico Fontana
AFFÄRSOMRÅDESCHEF
Direkt: 073 392 49 85
rico.fontana@cdcab.se
Anders Oscarsson
Säljare
Mobil: 070-773 41 73
anders.oscarsson@flexplat.se
Niklas Eriksson
Operativ chef
Mobil: 070-563 23 15
niklas.eriksson@flexplat.se
Roger Carneholm
Produktionschef
Mobil: 070-344 15 55
roger.carneholm@flexplat.se
Henrik Ganning
Konstruktion
henrik.ganning@flexplat.se
Lasse Pettersson
Säljare
Mobil: 070-416 75 40
lasse.pettersson@flexplat.se
Henrik Hagström
Säljare
Mobil: 070-209 99 30
henrik.hagstrom@flexplat.se
Jan Skärgård
Säljare
Mobil: 073-092 04 38
jan.skargard@flexplat.se
Lena Sverin
Direkt: 073-392 49 49
lena.sverin@flexplat.se
Farshad Yazdani
Direkt: 073-092 06 31
farshad.yazdani@flexplat.se

Våra arbets­områden